Term Dates 2019 - 2020


Holiday List September 2019 - August 2020

AUTUMN TERM   

INSET DAYS Monday 2nd September 2019
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Opens Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Thursday 24th October 2019 at 3:15pm
School Opens Monday 4th November 2019

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Friday 20th December 2019 at 3:15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2020

INSET DAYS Thursday 2nd January 2020
  Friday 3rd January 2020
School Re-opens  Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 14th February 2020 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-opens  Tuesday 14th April 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
SATs Week Monday 11th - Friday 15th May 2020

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 8th June 2020

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Friday 17th July 2020
INSET DAYS Monday 20th July 2020

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this important time.