Term Dates


September 2020 - August 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020   

School Closed INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
  Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Re-opens Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 3:15pm
School Closed INSET DAY Thursday 22nd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020
School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Friday 18th December 2020 at 3:15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

School Closed INSET DAY Monday 4th January 2021
School Re-opens  Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 12th February 2021 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Thursday 1st April 2021 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Re-opens  Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
SATs Week Monday 10th - Friday 14th May 2021

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 28th May 2021 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 14th June 2021

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 3:15pm

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this important time. 

 

 

September 2021 - August 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021   

School Closed INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021
  Thursday 2nd September 2021
School Re-opens Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Friday 22nd October 2021 at 3:15pm
School Closed INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021
  Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  Wednesday 3rd November 2021
School Re-opens Monday 8th November 2021

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021 at 3:15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School Re-opens  Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 11th February 2022 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens Monday 21st February 2022

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Friday 8th April 2022 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Re-opens  Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

SATs Week      Monday 9th - Friday 13th May 2022

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 27th May 2022 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 13th June 2022

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 3:15pm

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this important time.