Term Dates


 

September 2021 - August 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021   

School Closed INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021
  Thursday 2nd September 2021
School Re-opens Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Friday 22nd October 2021 at 3:15pm
School Closed INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021
  Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  Wednesday 3rd November 2021
School Re-opens Monday 8th November 2021

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021 at 3:15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School Re-opens  Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 11th February 2022 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens Monday 21st February 2022

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Friday 8th April 2022 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Re-opens  Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

SATs Week      Monday 9th - Friday 13th May 2022

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 27th May 2022 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 13th June 2022

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 3:15pm

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this important time. 

 

September 2022 - August 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022   

School Closed INSET DAY Thursday 1st September 2022
  Friday 2nd September 2022
School Re-opens Monday 5th September 2022

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Friday 21st October 2022 at 3:15pm
School Closed INSET DAY Monday 31st October 2022
School Re-opens Tuesday 1st November 2022

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Friday 16th December 2022 at 3:15pm
School Closed INSET DAY Monday 19th December 2022
  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

SPRING TERM 2023

School Re-opens  Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 10th February 2023 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens

Monday 20th February 2023

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Thursday 6th April 2023 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

School Re-opens  Monday 17th April 2023

 

May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

 

SATs Week      Monday 8th - Friday 12th May 2023

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 26th May 2023 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 12th June 2023

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Friday 21st July 2023 at 3:15pm

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this important time.