Term Dates 2017 - 2018


See below for current holiday dates

Sep 2017 - Aug 2018

Click here for next years holiday dates

Sep 2018 - Aug 2019

 

Holiday List September 2017 - August 2018

AUTUMN TERM   

INSET DAYS Friday 1st September 2017  
  Monday 4th September 2017
School Opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Half Term Holiday   

School Closes Friday 27th October 2017 at 3:15pm
INSET DAY Monday 6th November 2017
School Opens Tuesday 7th November 2017

 

Christmas Holiday   

School Closes Thursday 21st December 2017 at 3:15pm

 

SPRING TERM 2018

School Re-opens  Monday 8th January 2018

 

Half Term Holiday

School Closes           Friday 9th February 2018 at 3:15pm  
School Re-opens Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter Holiday 

School Closes        Friday 23rd March 2018 at 3:15pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Re-opens  Tuesday 3rd April 2018
May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
SATs Week Monday 14th - Friday 18th May 2018

 

Half Term Holiday 

School Closes       Friday 25th May 2018 at 3:15pm
School Re-opens Monday 11th June 2018

 

Summer Holiday 

School Closes Friday 20th July 2018
INSET DAYS Monday 23rd July 2018
  Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Our test period is during the month of May - please ensure your child is not absent from school during this time.